Club Officers

For general questions click here to view the club Facebook page or here for the club email. To contact a specific person, utilize the contact information below. 

President: 
John Loftus
Loftusj@bu.edu
Engineering '21
Treasurer: 
Tristan Tew
Ttew@bu.edu
Business '22
Vice President: 
Jackie Theroux
Therouxj@bu.edu
Health Sciences '22
Secretary: 
Bryan Quigley
Bquigley@bu.edu
Math & Statistics '22
Distance Chair: 
Monica Posada
Monpos@bu.edu
Behavior & Health '21
Sprint Chair: 
Nathaniel Giallanza
Nateg@bu.edu
Advertising '23
Social Chair: 
Haleigh Drew
Halsdrew@bu.edu
Philosophy & Linguistics '22
Recreation Chair: 
Diana Laenen
Dplaenen@bu.edu
Psychology '22
Health & Wellness Chair: 
Sophie Shepard
Sophshep@bu.edu
Arts and Sciences '23

© 2020 BU Running Club

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon