Club Officers

For general questions click here to view the club Facebook page or here for the club email. To contact a specific person, utilize the contact information below. 

Jackie Theroux
Health Science '22
Vice President: 
Bryan Quigley
Math & Statistics '22
Kate Hapgood
Journalism '23
Ava Maurillo
Health Science '23
Distance Chair: 
Cam Monesmith
Business '24
Sprint Chair: 
Nathaniel Giallanza
Public Relations & International Relations '23
Social Chair: 
Neha Chinwalla
Earth and Environmental
Science '22
Recreation Chair: 
Jen Stovsky
Early Childhood Education '22
Health & Wellness Chair: 
Rachel Martin
Health Science '22

© 2020 BU Running Club

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon